Home Page
 

Certified CONDUCTORCISE® Conductors Corner


Merilyn Hawke of Melbourne, Australia leads her Conductorcise Class.

Mary Hilsabeck, Palm Desert, California
Grace Ridge Retirement Community, Morganton, NC evelyn.beaver@blueridgehealth.org
"City of Johnson City" Memorial Park Community Center-Senior Center sueorr@johnsoncitytn.org
Kathleen Brown - Music Therapist, Temple, Texas
Merilyn Hawke - Melbourne, Australia
Mary Catherine Barker - Anchorage, Alaska
Felicia Cox - Raleigh, North Carolina
Janet Hollander - Moving Toward Health
Candy Davis - Eugene, Oregon
Paradise Valley Estates, Janet Olson
Sterling Glen of Roslyn, Nina Gordon
Jeanne Reeder, L.M.S.W. jeanne.reeder@alz.org
Alzheimer's Association Prairie Village, KS
Henry Ford Village, Dearborn, MI - Neyrs Hernandez
Ware Presbyterian Village, Oxford, PA - Jim Burnham
Windy Hill Presbyterian, Phillipsburg, PA - Chad Evans
Presbyterian Village, Hollidaysburg, PA - Deborah Larkin
Seabury Senior Living, Bloomfield, CT - Courtenay Knox
Christian Living Communities, Greenwood Village, CO - Sarah Pfannenstiel
Springfield Masonic Community, Springfield, OH - Greg Hensley
Western Reserve Masonic Community Medina, OH - Greg Hensley
Browning Masonic Community Waterville, OH - Greg Hensley
Bay Village, OH - Joan Kemper
Cape May Retirement Community Wilmington, OH - Cathy Koerner
Lianfair Retirement Community, Cincinnati, OH - Cathy Koerner
Heritage at Framingham, MA - Lynne Canavan
Healthcare Corp - Mary Ann Morse
Masonic Homes/Acacia Greek, Union City, CA - Kathy Shadovitz, Activity Director
Richard van Roessel - Haarlem, Netherlands, info@maestroclass.nl

Atria Senior Living
Find a Community

Regency - Mobile AL - 251.380.0053
Bell Court Gardens - Tucson AZ - 520.886.3600
Campana Del Rio - Tucson AZ - 520.299.1941
Chandler Villas - Chandler AZ - 480.899.7650
Valley Manor - Tucson AZ - 520.886.7937
Bayside Landing - Stockton CA - 209.473.1300
Burlingame - Burlingame CA - 650.343.2747
Chateau Gardens - San Jose CA - 408.275.9040
Collwood - San Diego CA - 619.286.3583
Covell Gardens - Davis CA - 530.756.0700
Covina - Covina CA - 626.967.9621
Daly City - Daly City CA - 650.878.5111
Del Rey - Rancho Cucamonga CA - 909.989.4346
Del Sol - Mission Viejo CA - 949.458.1176
El Camino Gardens - Carmichael CA - 916.488.5722
Encinitas (North/South) - Encinitas CA - 760.436.9990
Golden Creek - Irvine CA - 949.786.5665
Hacienda - Palm Desert CA - 760.341.0890
Hillcrest - Thousand Oaks CA - 805.373.0606
Hillsdale - San Mateo CA - 650.378.3000
Las Posas - Camarillo CA - 805.987.9872
Montego Heights - Walnut Creek CA - 925.938.6611
Palm Desert - Palm Desert CA - 760.773.3772
Rancho Park - San Dimas CA - 626.339.5426
San Juan - San Juan Capistrano CA - 949.661.1220
Sunnyvale - Sunnyvale CA - 408.738.3410
Tamalpais Creek - Novato CA - 415.892.0944
Valley View - Walnut Creek CA - 925.937.7300
Willow Glen - San Jose CA - 408.266.1660
Woodbridge - Irvine CA - 949.654.8500
The Inn at Lakewood - Lakewood CO - 303.742.4800
Vistas In Longmont - Longmont CO - 303.678.5050
Crossroads Place - Waterford CT - 860.444.6700
Darien - Darien CT - 203.662.1090
Greenridge Place - Rocky Hill CT - 860.257.0000
Hamilton Heights - West Hartford CT - 860.523.9333
Larson Place - Hamden CT - 203.248.8880
Stamford - Stamford CT - 203.327.4551
Stratford - Stratford CT - 203.380.0006
Atria at Lake Forest - Sanford FL - 407.322.2207
Baypoint Village - Hudson FL - 727.863.5808
Evergreen Woods - Spring Hill FL - 352.596.2055
Meridian - Lantana FL - 561.965.7200
San Pablo - Jacksonville FL - 904.821.9900
Windsor Woods - Hudson FL - 727.869.3533
Buckhead - Atlanta GA - 404.240.2848
Johnson Ferry - Marietta GA - 770.859.0570
Eastlake Terrace - Elkhart IN - 574.266.4508
Newburgh - Newburgh IN - 812.479.5585
Tanglewood Trace - Mishawaka IN - 574.277.4310
Hearthstone East - Topeka KS - 785.234.6225
Hearthstone West - Topeka KS - 785.234.6225
Elizabethtown - Elizabethtown KY - 270.360.8001
Highland Crossing - Ft. Wright KY - 859.341.0777
Springdale - Louisville KY - 502.412.0222
St. Matthews - Louisville KY - 502.896.1759
Stony Brook - Louisville KY - 502.499.1393
Summit Hills - Crestview Hills KY - 859.331.5951
Draper Place - Hopedale MA - 508.482.5995
Fairhaven - Fairhaven MA - 508.994.9238
Longmeadow Place - Burlington MA - 781.270.9008
Maplewood Place - Malden MA - 781.324.4999
Marina Place - North Quincy MA - 617.770.3264
Marland Place - Andover MA - 978.475.4225
Merrimack Place - Newburyport MA - 978.462.7324
Woodbriar - Falmouth MA - 508.540.1600
Manresa - Annapolis MD - 410.349.9529
Salisbury - Salisbury MD - 410.546.9997
Kennebunk - Kennebunk ME - 207.985.5866
Kinghaven - Riverview MI - 734.479.5900
Shorehaven - Sterling Heights MI - 586.247.3220
MerryWood - Charlotte NC - 704.523.4949
Cranford - Cranford NJ - 908.709.4300
Tinton Falls - Tinton Falls NJ - 732.918.1960
Vista del Rio - Albuquerque NM - 505.242.3370
Cottages of Green Valley - Henderson NV - 702.992.0000
Seville - Las Vegas NV - 702.804.6800
Summit Ridge - Reno NV - 775.787.3000
Sunlake - Las Vegas NV - 702.256.6500
Sutton - Las Vegas NV - 702.436.9000
Atria on Roslyn - Harbor Roslyn NY - 516.626.6900
Atria on the Hudson - Ossining NY - 914.762.1980
Bay Shore - Bay Shore NY - 631.206.1200
Briarcliff Manor - Briarcliff Manor NY - 914.923.4400
Crossgate - Albany NY - 518.869.0211
Cutter Mill - Great Neck NY - 516.773.8730
East Northport - East Northport NY - 631.757.8000
Forest Hills - Forest Hills NY - 718.261.5300
Glen Cove - Glen Cove NY - 516.671.7008
Great Neck - Great Neck NY - 516.829.4100
Greece - Rochester NY - 585.225.3010
Guilderland - Slingerlands NY - 518.218.0506
Huntington - Huntington Station NY - 631.549.3533
Kew Gardens - Kew Gardens NY - 718.441.0300
Lynbrook - Lynbrook NY- 516.596.2700
Penfield - Penfield NY - 585.381.0282
Plainview - Plainview NY - 516.933.0002
Riverdale - Riverdale NY - 718.432.2448
Rye Brook - Rye Brook NY - 914.939.2900
Shaker - Albany NY - 518.465.4444
South Setauket - South Setauket NY - 631.473.8000
Tanglewood - Lynbrook NY - 516.256.0088
The Woodlands - Ardsley NY - 914.693.7700
West 86th - Manhattan NY - 212.712.0200
Northgate Park - Cincinnati OH - 513.923.3711
Bethlehem - Bethlehem PA - 610.317.0700
Center City - Philadelphia PA - 215.564.5455
South Hills - Pittsburgh PA - 412.884.1200
Woodbridge Place - Kimberton PA - 610.933.7000
Aquidneck Place - Portsmouth RI - 401.683.0725
Bay Spring - Barrington RI - 401.246.2500
Harborhill - East Greenwich RI - 401.884.2704
Lincoln Place - Lincoln RI - 401.334.1686
Forest Lake - Columbia SC - 803.790.9800
Weston Place - Knoxville TN - 865.584.9857
Carrollton - Carrollton TX - 972.862.8700
Collier Park - Beaumont TX - 409.899.4800
Copeland - Tyler TX - 903.509.9575
Cypresswood - Spring TX - 281.370.5444
Grapevine - Grapevine TX - 817.416.8907
Kingwood - Kingwood TX - 281.359.8959
Richardson - Richardson TX - 972.231.3313
Sugar Land - Sugar Land TX- 281.494.4200
Westchase - Houston TX - 281.759.7900
Willow Park - Tyler TX - 903.561.4302
Sandy - Sandy - UT - 801.572.4456
Virginia Beach - Virginia Beach VA - 757.496.8001

 

Highgate Senior Living

Bellingham, WA - bellingham.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Vancouver, WA - vancouver.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Wenatchee, WA - wenatchee.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Yakima, WA - yakima.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Grass Valley, CA - grassvalley.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Prescott Lakes, AZ - prescott.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Billings, MT - billings.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Bozeman, MT - bozeman.lec@highgateseniorliving.com
Great Falls, MT - greatfalls.lec@highgateseniorliving.com

Kisco Senior Living

Abbotswood @ Irving Park, Greensboro NC, Wellness Director 336-282-8870
Heritage Greens, Greensboro NC, Wellness Director 1-336-299-4400
Heritage Woods. Winston Salem, NC, Wellness Director 336-768-2011
Magnolia Glen Raleigh , NC, Wellness Director 919-841-4747
Woodland Terrace, Cary NC, Wellness Director, 919-465-0356
Grace Ridge Retirement Community, Morganton, NC contact Evelyn Beaver Evelyn.Beaver@blueridgehealth.org

 

Origin Active Lifestyle Communities, Canada

Origin at Longwood - Nanaimo - 250-751-7755
The Redwoods Retirement Residence - Red Deer - 403-309-6333
Whitehorn Village Retirement Community - Calgary - 403-271-2277

 

Conductorcise Asia

Isaiah Sam Chng, ProAge, Singapore, isaiah@proage.sg

 

Stichting Groenhuysen
Roosendaal, Netherlands

Contact: Rolf van de Burgt, rvdburgt@groenhuysen.nl

Netty Groen - Roosendaal
Mariella Emmen - Roosendaal
Elly van Helmond - Breda
Dorien Konings-Sep - Roosendaal
Trudy Poots - Roosendaal
Liesbeth van den Bosch - Roosendaal
Madeleine Benjert - Bergen op Zoom
Agnes Goldschmintz - Roosendaal
Judith van Midde - Breda
Carla Gommeren - Breda
Petra van Oers - Breda
Jeanne van de Weijgaert - Roosendaal
Toos Martens - Roosendaal
Overveld van Modderman, JCM - Roosendaal
Claassen, CAMA - Roosendaal
Wolf van der Knip, MHM - Roosendaal
Schep, B - Roosendaal
Capello-Conception, SA - Roosendaal
Hack-Veraart, JPAM - Roosendaal
Flach, FHCS - Roosendaal
Rampaart-Teuns, MCC - Roosendaal
Schijven, P - Roosendaal
Mourik van Vermunt, CAJ - Roosendaal
Dorst van, CACM - Roosendaal
Ploeg-Palings, HPC - Roosendaal
Nuijten, LMPM - Roosendaal
Testers, MAJM - Oudenbosch
Verdaasdonk-Jong de, WJ - Hoeven
Dekkers-Horst van de, CH - Hoeven
Bakkers-Wijnen, MC - Hoeven
Indra Floren, Avans University - Breda
Yoni Rutgers, Avans University - Breda

Owensboro Health Park
Owensboro, Kentucky

Don Gallucci, don.gallucci@omhs.org

Patti Price, patti.price@omhs.org

Janie Walther, janie.walther@omhs.org

Linda Morris, linda.morris@omhs.org

Cathy Robertson, cathy.robertson@omhs.org

Natalie Henning, natalie.henning@omhs.org

 

Lutheran Homes of South Carolina - Be Well Program
The following venues are certified:

The Heritage at Lowman: White Rock, SC
Active Lifestyle Director: Mary Bendziewicz mbendziewicz@theheritageatlowman.org

Franke at Seaside: Mt. Pleasant, SC
Active Lifestyle Director: Ellen Erickson eerickson@frankeatseaside.org

Rosecrest: Inman, SC
Active Lifestyle Director: Lindsay Mckenzie lmckenzie@rosecrest.org

Rice Home: Columbia, SC
Active Lifestyle director: Meme Bostrom mbostrum@ricehome.org

Trinity Lutheran Homes: Aiken, SC
Active Lifestyle Director: Michelle Ghant mghant@trinitylutheransc.org

Spectrum Retirement Communities
The following venues are certified:

Park Meadows Senior Living: Overland Park, KS
Life Enrichment Director: Ryan Alexander ralexander@spectrumretirement.com

Crestview Senior Living, Crestwood, MO
Life Enrichment Director: Tracy Bowe tbowe@spectrumretirement.com

Shawnee Senior Living, Shawnee, KS
Life Enrichment director: Angie Johnson ajohnson2@spectrumretirement.com

Lincoln Meadows Senior Living, Parker, CO
Shane Chistian, Director of Fun schristian@spectrumretirement.com

Lakeview Senior Living Lakewood, CO
Cindy Luebke, Director of Fun cluebke@spectrumretirement.com

Rigden Farm Senior Living, Ft. Collins, CO
Jamie Dienes, Director of fun jdeines@spectrumretirement.com

The Homestead at Hickory View, Washington, MO
Contact: Sandra Davis, annabelle503@hotmail.com

Villas of Shelby, Shelby Township, Michigan
Contact: Tonya Wilson, twilson@spectrumretirement.com

Pine Ridge Garfield, Clinton Township, Michigan
Contact: Melissa Warden, mwarden@spectrumretirement.com

Pine Ridge Hayes, Sterling Heights, Michigan
Contact: Mary Bajis, mbajis@spectrumretirement.com

Pine Ridge Plumbrook, Sterling Heights, Michigan
Contact: Sue Vantiem, svantiem@spectrumretirement.com

Walton Maple Heights, Allen Park, Michigan
Contact: Marie Tester, mtester@spectrumretirement.com

Red Wood Heights Senior Living, Salem, OR
Contact: Vanessa Roth, vroth@spectrumretirement.com

Cedare Village Senior Living, Salem, OR
Contact: Sunshine Zepeda, szepeda@spectrumretirement.com

Clearwater Senior Living, Vancouver, WA
Contact: Michele Renner, mrenner@spectrumseniorliving.com

Ocean Ridge Senior Living, Coos Bay, OR
Contact: Mary Luther, mluther@spectrumretirement.com

Pheasant Pointe Senior Living, Molalla, OR
Contact: Eric Lindley, elindley@spectrumretirement.com


Sunrise Senior Living Communities
The following venues are certified:

The Jefferson, Arlington, VA
Contact: Cheryl Bartholomew, jefferson.fitc@sunriseseniorliving.com

 

Somerby Senior Living
The following venues are certified:

Somerby of Mount Pleasant, Mount Pleasant, SC
Contact: Chris Gillespie, cgillespie@somerbyliving.com

Somerby at Mobile, Mobile, AL
Contact: Jane Scrivner, jscrivner@somerbyWM.com

Somerby at Alpharaetta, Alpharetta, GA
Contact: Debbie Michelet, dmichelet@somerbyliving.com

Somerby at St. Vincents One Nineteen, Hoover, AL
Contact: Donna Adlington, dadlington@somerby.com

 

Ecumenical Communities
Campuses - Contact Person

Allentown, PA - Wendy Balik
Bethlehem, PA - Heather Brown
Hershey, PA - Jazmyne Hefflefinger
Leader Heights, PA - Kathy Bowers
York, PA - Jennifer Owens
Frederick, PA - Angie Hylton
Mechanicsburg, PA - Renee Harlow
Lancaster, PA - Kris Pollock
Pittsburgh, PA - Judy Wood
Wyomissing, PA - Kelly Sorrick
Ecumenical Communities - Shelley Thomas